Officers and Functionaries

Board of Directors

President Tim McCollum tim.mccollum@tmrci.org
Vice President & Head of Building Department Ray Russell ray.russell@tmrci.org
Treasurer David Kolb david.kolb@tmrci.org
Secretary Carlos Langezaal carlos.langezaal@tmrci.org
Director & Head of Development Department John Good john.good@tmrci.org
Director & Head of Membership Department Jordon Derr jordon.derr@tmrci.org
HO Department Head Ed Van Savage edward.vansavage@tmrci.org
N Department Head John Cicero john.cicero@tmrci.org

Club Functionaries

Officer Manager Bill Jambor bill.jambor@tmrci.org
Club Librarian Bob Nalbone bob.nalbone@tmrci.org
Information Technology Nick DeCenzo nicholas.decenzo@tmrci.org
Security Chairman Ron Heller ron.heller@tmrci.org
Civil Engineer Rich Cornell richard.cornell@tmrci.org
Club Architect VACANT  
Club Construction Supervisor Paul Preuss paul.preuss@tmrci.org
Assistant Treasurer Nick DeCenzo nicholas.decenzo@tmrci.org

Activity Department Functionaries

HO SCALE

Layout Design Rich Cornell richard.cornell@tmrci.org
Scenery Scott Dunlap scott.dunlap@tmrci.org
Electrical Ray Russell ray.russell@tmrci.org
Operations Bob Nalbone bob.nalbone@tmrci.org
Master Mechanic Ed Van Savage edward.vansavage@tmrci.org
Track Construction Rich Laube rich.laube@tmrci.org
HD&O Superintendent Tim McCollum tim.mccollum@tmrci.org
TN Superintendent Neil Petillo neil.petillo@tmrci.org
Rahway River Superintendent Steven Ruzicka steven.ruzicka@tmrci.org

N SCALE

Master Mechanic John Cicero john.cicero@tmrci.org
Electrical David Kolb david.kolb@tmrci.org
Scenery Eric Callender eric.callender@tmrci.org